Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Dealt with Ik and he was brilliant, could not fault him at all, if anything i was the awkward one but he was great in getting me to do what was needed without pressuring me, will definitely make this dealership my priority in 3 years when i change my car.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stoked and chuffed Leighton was absolutely great. Even veiled the car ready for me to unveil on my arrival. Patient and thorough. After my car accident all the staff were really empathetic to me choosing this new glorious car I have now.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing first class service Bought a new Toyota CHR and as it was my first time buying a car brand new, I was a little anxious. The guys (and girls) made me feel so comfortable and not a bit pressured and the whole experience was genuinely amazing. Craig lister was awesome!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience I was interested in a hybrid and was wowed by the CHR My salesman Lou was very charming and knowledgeable Two weeks later I am driving my new car and continue to be impressed and excited driving it
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Peter was friendly, kept me up to date on the availability of the car. He was direct and incredibly helpful
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent service and attention to detail from the start to finish. We bought our new car over three weeks ago and very pleased with it and the service and aftercare provided through Toyota
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top class service! I purchased a new Yaris hybrid And couldn't be more happy with the service from Motorline Cardiff. Phil made the whole process easy and enjoyable. If only all dealerships were like this. Well done Toyota...
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase of new car Needed a bigger car so went to my local toyota dealer Cardiff. There I met salesman lou, in all my years of purchasing a car I have never come across any salesman close to lou, he was so patient and friendly with me never pressured me once, got me the best deal possible. And the financial side of things Matt who delt with me is an asset to the company.
Date published: 2017-05-09
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006969-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 122.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Improvements needed to deal with Motability customers! Please update your customers data and the vehicle details on the main system!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and simple service Had my first service last week and I honestly thought it would be a chore. However it was very simple and the staff kept in touch with me the whole way
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had no problems at all
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service As usual, great service from Motorline Toyota staff
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from staff were very helpful and efficient
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service My car was recalled for a switch fault and was fixed quickly And my vehicle was delivered back to me cleaned inside and out I am very pleased with the service
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service is fine Happy to use for serving my car
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all round service ! I was treated with utmost courtesy.
Date published: 2017-06-26
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006969-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 182.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT