Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Amazing service from Craig, so helpful and polite, answered my questions etc
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff Extremely cordial
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding customer service from the sales-person Leighton Janes Service was so professional from start to finish. Sales-person Leighton Janes was an absolute pleasure to deal with and a credit to the company.He portrays absolute honesty and integrity at all times. Highly recommend you deal with him.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new car great customer service and polite and friendly staff
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great service from Lou Happy with the car and the scrapage scheme. However, the delay was unacceptable.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Excellent from the start the yaris is well set out and on leaving garage with new car it has proved the right buy for me thanks to the excellent service provided
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Experience. Great Hybrid Car. Delighted I went back to get my 3rd Toyota car I am glad I went back to Toyota, this time for a hybrid car. The sales guy made my experience so very special; a day to remember as my gorgeous brand new Silver car was slowly unveiled. That’s such a fantastic thing to do for customers. Thank you!!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Collected my new car just over a week ago excellent service received. Well done Toyota Cardiff
Date published: 2017-10-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_119
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006969-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 137.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Good compared to other car manufacturers
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The service was carried out to my satisfaction.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Very professional and friendly service desk and technicians! My CH-R went in for some warranty work and I was offered a courtesy car very prompt and was able to be booked in very quickly! The staff was great and I felt welcomed and i was explained everything and collected my car looking showroom new again!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from call backs but so glad i did all problems have been resoved
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service went off as planned and the staff were very helpful
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always use Motorline Toyota and the servise is great
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable Service! We took our car in to be serviced after just buying it. Whilst not the cheapest of options, main dealer prices etc, it turned out to be the best decision ever! Whilst in it was found the car was in a poor state of repair (behind the bodywork etc) and Sian of Toyota Cardiff even went as far as to call the dealer we bought it from on our behalf and got them to fund the necessary repairs to make this car safe! He didn’t want to obviously but Sian wouldn’t take no for an answer. She saved us over £250 in non warranty repairs (brake pads, discs plus more)! Whilst in they also noticed other parts which needed replacing under warranty and this was done straight away, no questions asked!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardiff Toyota service Really please. Pleasant experience
Date published: 2017-10-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006969-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 130.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT