Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer experience New CHR bought last week. Delighted with the car.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic experience I have been a customer of Toyota Motorline Cardiff for many years. Every time I visit I feel at home there. Friendly reliable and knowledgeable staff that never pressurise and the vehicle range is awesome thank you Motorline Cardiff
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great experience overall Just loved going through the whole process of buying my gorgeous new Aygo.....so thrilled and delighted with it. One proud owner!
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab This is the second time i have bought a car from here and i dont think i would go anywhere else
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've never bought a brand new car before........ I went in to Motorline Cardiff to enquire about putting my old car in for the Toyota scrapage scheme. I really didn't expect with a limited budget that I would be driving a brand new car out of the showroom a couple of weeks later. The salesman was extremely helpful, I'm not always comfortable making large purchases, but this was easy, everything was explained in great detail and the finance plan was clear and for me, affordable. Driving my first ever brand new car out of the showroom was a very special moment. Thank you Lou!
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service! We were treated so well! The salesperson was very knowledgable, friendly without being intrusive and went out of his way to make sure we got everything we wanted.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service It was made possible to have the car I wanted and a new car. I was kept up to date at all times on my new car.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service This is the third car I have purchased at this garage and I am always incredibly happy with the service. Everything from the promotional offers, personal service and attention to detail. The aftercare is fantastic too. I will be back when my renewal date is approaching. Thank you
Date published: 2018-03-25
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_138
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006969-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 148.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasant and professional service my car was serviced on time and my time at dealership was pleasant and friendly
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from graet service as always I visited your Cardiff showroom on the 02/05/2018 for a service they make you feel like royalty offering you refreshment while you wait and even valet your car when they have finished love it
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Could not ask for anything Ore. Prompt professional service.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb experience and a wonderful day out I had purchased a service agreement with my Aygo and this has brought me peace of mind. What a pleasant experience to arrive at the pristine showroom and speak to happy, engaged staff. There had been a mixup on the date due to the bedding-in of new software and the outsourced booking service, and the expected courtesy car was not available for me. Instead the dealership arranged a taxi to drop me downtown for my errands and to collect me as well! I had a great day, got lots done and had a lovely cup of tea and a biscuit back at the dealership.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Annual Service Our Experience At Toyota Motorline In Cardiff Is Always Very Pleasant. The Service Staff Are Very Patient, Courteous & Very Kind. Please Pass On Our Best Wishes ...
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sevice free wash and valet Claire in reception was outstanding
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Our car had a service and MOT recently at Toyota Cardiff. During the service they discovered the back break pads and discs were badly worn. We were contacted and informed of this, including the price. We gave authorisation for them to do the job. The service was excellent and we were kept well informed. The lady on reception was very efficient and friendly. We were given a lift into Cardiff City and picked up when our car was ready. I would highly recommend this garage.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent. Staff very professional and good service
Date published: 2018-04-11
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_131
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006969-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 118.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT