Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience I was interested in a hybrid and was wowed by the CHR My salesman Lou was very charming and knowledgeable Two weeks later I am driving my new car and continue to be impressed and excited driving it
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Peter was friendly, kept me up to date on the availability of the car. He was direct and incredibly helpful
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent service and attention to detail from the start to finish. We bought our new car over three weeks ago and very pleased with it and the service and aftercare provided through Toyota
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top class service! I purchased a new Yaris hybrid And couldn't be more happy with the service from Motorline Cardiff. Phil made the whole process easy and enjoyable. If only all dealerships were like this. Well done Toyota...
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase of new car Needed a bigger car so went to my local toyota dealer Cardiff. There I met salesman lou, in all my years of purchasing a car I have never come across any salesman close to lou, he was so patient and friendly with me never pressured me once, got me the best deal possible. And the financial side of things Matt who delt with me is an asset to the company.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I picked up my Toyota Aygo X-Press a week ago, and am thrilled with it. I would recommend Toyota, as I received an honest & friendly service when choosing & purchasing my car.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving my new Aygo. Am really delighted with my Toyota experience and would recommend without hesitation.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience I was offered a great offer and well looked after
Date published: 2017-04-05
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006969-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing team Very happy when I took my car for a service everyone was very friendly and more importantly extremely helpful
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service I used them two weeks ago and they were very helpfull
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Used them 2 weeks ago very professional
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service. Toyota are brilliant cars and the Cardiff dealership provide an excellent service.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service and MOT Used a couple of weeks ago and found good value for money. Car given a completely clean bill of health and service and MOT cheaper than anticipated. Helpful friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Service We Were There For Our Annual Service, The Team @ Toyota Motorline Cardiff Are So Pleasant & Professional. Thank You For Your Continued Kindness & Support ...
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time for a new car for 2017 My new hybird for 2017
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used them last week and they were brilliant
Date published: 2017-03-28
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006969-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT