Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very knowledgeable, and great service Bought my new Toyota CH-R Dynamic a week ago , the service I received was great, in particular from Leighton Jane. Really happy with my new car, and I will recommend Toyota Motor Line.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service used them recently for the purchase of my new car.They made the whole process a pleasant and enjoyable experience. Very efficient and professional sales staff who didn't pressurise you but offered advice where required
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service! The salesman was so accomodating and he knows his craft.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no pressure sale the car sold itself . salesman great Freindness of staff at branch. More than happy to discuss any questions I put forward and spent time showing me all controlls on new car.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth transaction! Great experienced! Never had problem with motorline so far, service is very good!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I am happy with my purchase. Simon H. and James were very helpful and supportive. I had an excellent experience from Toyota Cardiff.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent service As someone who has not changed his car for 15 years, I was quite apprehensive before going to the showroom. I needn’t have worried because the staff made me feel welcome and were willing to take time out to help me through the process of choosing a model. Many thanks again to Wayne and the showroom staff.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Very good
Date published: 2017-10-07
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006969-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 148.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Booking was easy and customer service was 10/10 keep you updated throughout the service highly recommend
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service The two receptionists were particularly helpful, very welcoming and friendly
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service and on time
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Service I had my car serviced just over a week ago. Plus MOT. So convenient, such a professional and friendly team all round. Cannot fault them.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am happy with the service received The recall work was carried quickley and the car returned to me having been valeted which was a nice touch.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First annual service I was impressed by the efficient and courteous service which I received. A trouble free experience!
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many Thanks! Excellent service given by every member of staff I came into contact with on the day of my visit. From my initial greeting to picking up my vehicle I was made to feel like a valued customer. I would like to give a personal thanks to everyone I met that day. The ladies on the service desk were a great laugh and Sian who dealt with me was fantastic at getting everything organised and explaining to me the ins n outs of my vehicle being serviced. Sian also offered me the opportunity to go over to a service plan which she explained to me how it worked and how it would save me just under £500 in the long run. Now on the service plan I am looking forward to returning for more service work over the coming years. Also, on my lift from the dealership to my work I was driven by the Trainee Service Advisor, who's name I didn't catch but he was a good laugh too and seemed very passionate about the brand/company he was working for. I wish him all the best in his training to become a fully fledged advisor to the team at Motorline Cardiff one day. On returning to pick my vehicle up at the agreed time after all the work had been completed on my vehicle I had a brief chat to the technician, Che who worked on my vehicle. He was extremely nice and full of nothing but compliments about my GT86 TRD edition. Again, it was great to see how enthusiastic everyone was at the dealership. I hope this feedback with my extended thanks is passed on through the service department at Motoline Cardiff.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service I ever received. No update or calls for 4 days. Did wrong job to wrong car. Wrong invoice received with entirely wrong information on. I received the invoice with information about a ford instead of my Toyota car. After Toyota service my car displays troubles and warnings on the screen which I never had so far. Invoice says they did the job on water pump while I asked them to check the electric boot door. Extremely upsetting now....
Date published: 2017-08-27
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006969-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 129.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT