SEASON’S GREETINGS FROM MOTORLINE

We would like to wish you and your family a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

We truly hope you have a wonderful festive break, and should you need us, you’ll find our Christmas & New Year opening hours below.

Please note that our sales showrooms and forecourts will not be open to the public from the 20th December, meaning we won’t be able to arrange test drives or visits during the lockdown period. 

All of our workshop and aftersales facilities will remain fully open as usual with all visits requiring advance booking.

Please click here for the latest COVID-19 information in relation to this. 

Christmas Eve - Thursday 24th December 8.00am - 3.00pm
Christmas Day - Friday 25th December  Closed
Boxing Day - Saturday 26th December  Closed
Normal hours - Sunday 27th December  Closed
Bank Holiday - Monday 28th December  Closed
Normal hours - Tuesday 29th December  8.00am - 6.00pm
Normal hours - Wednesday 30th December  8.00am - 6.00pm
New Year’s Eve - Thursday 31st December  8.00am - 5.00pm
New Year’s Day - Friday 1st January 2021  Closed
Normal hours - Saturday 2nd January 2021  8.00am - 1.00pm

Don’t forget that our ‘Big Sale’ starts online on 26th December. With amazing savings, offers and finance deposit contributions on selected New models, plus great savings and reductions on Approved Used and Pre-registered models, it’s well worth the wait.

 

Contact Us