Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 180 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 97 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 81 reviews

Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 20 hours ago
Great service from Leighton. Would definitely recommend
Very happy customer
By Trenberth D
3 weeks 20 hours ago
Great service from front desk to salesperson Gary wasn't a push sales man answerd everything I wanted to know and make up my own mind he was very polite at all times excellent motability salesperson
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 20 hours ago
Very happy from 1st visit to last one. Would go back again. Thankyou for your help
First Class Service
By O'Mahoney L
1 month 2 days ago
Picked up my new Corolla just over a week ago and it’s great and the service I received was second to none.
Friendly and so helpful
By Holly
1 month 1 week ago
I was so happy with the way I was treated every time I visited Motorline, Cardiff. Everyone working there was smiley, helpful and brings a lovely energy to their job.
My new 70 plate car
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I picked up my new vehicle just one week ago so far very good had to wait 6 months for my car
hard to trust the salesman
By Lee Fry
1 month 2 weeks ago
I took delivery of a Toyota chr. Agreed on purchase to have full tank of fuel was promised as this was part of the deal. On vehicle collection day they did not give the full tank of fuel so lied to a approached the salesman and his reply was I gave you more than I should have
Excellent customer service from Ben Geddis
By Angie C
1 month 3 weeks ago
I purchased my new car a few weeks ago and I am extremely satisfied!
Excellent service
By Verello A
2 months 2 weeks ago
Staff are extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. Craig our sales man was excellent helped with selecting thr right car for my needs. He wasn't pushy anc left the final decision up to me. Would highly recommed Motorline

Pages

Great customer service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
Instead of taxi to/from work during servicing, this time Motorline were able to supply a hire car for the day
Not good
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Would have to lmprove a lot
By Cancino C
1 month 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service!
By Aaron
1 month 3 weeks ago
Great Service
By V
2 months 1 week ago
Usual 5 star service
Excellent service
By Pena C
3 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied with the products, services and safety measures.
Toyota Motorline
By Nicholas R
3 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and quality
Fantastic service
By Clee T
3 months 4 weeks ago
Always a very positive experience
Efficient service i both the pick-up and the delivery.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 days ago
I was very satisfied with the pick-up and the service etc that my car received.
Side light bulbs
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Great job from the front desk and the techi guys . The problem with the bulbs was a nightmare and very difficult to trace The front desk and technicians worked very hard to track and trace . Well done guys.

Pages