Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 194 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 107 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 85 reviews

Fantastic service from start to finish
By Toyota Owner
1 week 1 day ago
Stress free purchase
Excellent service
By England G
1 week 6 days ago
Great service
By Priestley J
3 weeks 3 days ago
Helpful non pushy sales staff that gave good advice, I have definitely ended up with the right model for me. The new Yaris is far superior in every respect to the previous model, better ride, better drive, better build quality. Delighted with my purchase :)
Superb service
By Griffiths A
1 month 1 day ago
I have just purchased a new car and it was genuinely the best service I’ve ever received when buying a car.
excellent service
By Barry J
1 month 2 weeks ago
Very easy to deal with sales staff. Overall a very good experience
Excellent service, made so by an excellent sales consultant
By Mo-Mo
2 months 1 day ago
Having just bought a brand new RAV4 hybrid we were delighted with the service from the sales consultant, and with the cleanliness and friendliness of the dealership
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS POSITIVE
Excellent service
By Raymond G
2 months 3 weeks ago
Used the service a week ago amazing experience
The manager was very helpful
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent friendly service
By Bussy R
2 months 4 weeks ago
Whole buying experience was good. Leighton (who was the agent who dealt with us was exceptional)

Pages

Great service
By Clements L
1 week 2 days ago
I had a minor problem which was dealt with promptly, great service and fantastic staff
Great service
By Roberts N
1 month 3 days ago
Great service
By K
1 month 1 week ago
Diligent, perfect service.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Was contacted in advance of needing my yearly service, was able to book very easily at a convenient time for me. The service was done quickly and to a high standard so I didn’t have to wait around a very long time at all. Couldn’t have asked for more.
Great customer service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 days ago
Instead of taxi to/from work during servicing, this time Motorline were able to supply a hire car for the day
Not good
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Would have to lmprove a lot
By Cancino C
4 months 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service!
By Aaron
4 months 2 weeks ago
Great Service
By V
5 months 1 week ago
Usual 5 star service
Excellent service
By Pena C
6 months 4 days ago
Very satisfied with the products, services and safety measures.

Pages