Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 147 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 79 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 66 reviews

Very happy customer
By Hardwick S
2 months 2 weeks ago
I rang up asking if there was anything possible to reduce my monthly payments and John and Craig at Cardiff Toyota helped me out as much as physically possible! I would definitely return! Thanks!
Efficient , courteous and person centred service
By Roberts G
2 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent attention to detail , and more importantly for me, was able to do all correspondence in my preferred language of communication ,that is Welsh. This most definitely made a difference to myself and has impressed a significant number of family and friends who are likely to follow my steps into this dealership.
Toyota dealer cardiff
By Mary m
2 months 3 weeks ago
I bought a car 2 weeks ago. Was very impressed with the service and deals available, especially the scrappage deal which meant that I got a large sum from my old vehicle. Highly recommended.
Excellent service wouldn’t hesitate to recommend ??
By Green S
2 months 3 weeks ago
Was looked after buy the same sales person he ensured everything was covered
Great car and excellent customer service!
By Janes D
2 months 3 weeks ago
Thoroughly delighted with the overall experience at Motorline! Leighton was exemplary as the salesperson and is a credit to your company!!
Our Second Really Positive Experience
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Love the CHR, so much so we replaced it with an identical car in a different colour. The professionalism and service of the sales team, in particular Leighton, is superb and I can honestly say that I trust this guy, the brand and everything this dealership stands for and I have never in my life been able to say such a thing about a car dealer before. Well done Leighton & Team ??
Great salesmanship
By Tune J
3 months 2 weeks ago
A very comfortable experience dealing with Toyota Cardiff
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 hours ago
Fantastic
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Excellent vehicles and great sales team ! Would 100% recommend ??

Pages

Service
By John
3 months 3 weeks ago
Well done to all the service team in Cardiff, excellent service and great value for money.
Prompt service
By Smith D
4 months 2 days ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 days ago
Very satisfied
Service
By Tamplin J
4 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, could not fault it. Very helpfull staff & informative.
Great service
By Artur
4 months 3 weeks ago
I use the service and mot recently and I'm very satisfied.
Courteous and friendly staff
By Mcdonald A
5 months 2 weeks ago
The service I have received from Toyota staff has been excellent and helpful. I wouldn’t go anywhere else and have now been converted to a loyal Toyota customer
service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 5 days ago
Very polite and car returned fully serviced great
Mama Bears car service
By Mama Bear??
6 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service 8 November car returned serviced Mot and cleaned what more could I ask for
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 day ago
Above and beyond
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Having being lied to by a ‘reputable’ tyre company about the condition of my tyres, Motorline Toyota were extremely helpful in rectifying the situation for me and were extremely accommodating and patient with my situation.

Pages