Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 160 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 82 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 76 reviews

Absolutely great Service and what a Beautiful Car. How Lucky am I.C_HR is Beautiful to look at and a Dream to Drive. ??
By Champion P
2 weeks 5 days ago
A very satisfied customer
By Waller D
3 weeks 6 days ago
I would highly recommend Toyota Cardiff, the sales staff are extremely friendly and helpful without applying any unnecessary pressure. I purchased a C-HR hybred and the car is excellent, driving is a pleasure and it has many functions that are really helpful, for example automatic parking, automatic light dimming on the main headlamps and many more. Thank you a Toyota, and a special thank you to Leighton the sales representative who dealt with my purchase. Best wishes David
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Very happy customer
By Hardwick S
4 months 2 weeks ago
I rang up asking if there was anything possible to reduce my monthly payments and John and Craig at Cardiff Toyota helped me out as much as physically possible! I would definitely return! Thanks!
Efficient , courteous and person centred service
By Roberts G
4 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent attention to detail , and more importantly for me, was able to do all correspondence in my preferred language of communication ,that is Welsh. This most definitely made a difference to myself and has impressed a significant number of family and friends who are likely to follow my steps into this dealership.
Toyota dealer cardiff
By Mary m
4 months 3 weeks ago
I bought a car 2 weeks ago. Was very impressed with the service and deals available, especially the scrappage deal which meant that I got a large sum from my old vehicle. Highly recommended.
Excellent service wouldn’t hesitate to recommend ??
By Green S
4 months 3 weeks ago
Was looked after buy the same sales person he ensured everything was covered
Great car and excellent customer service!
By Janes D
4 months 3 weeks ago
Thoroughly delighted with the overall experience at Motorline! Leighton was exemplary as the salesperson and is a credit to your company!!
Our Second Really Positive Experience
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Love the CHR, so much so we replaced it with an identical car in a different colour. The professionalism and service of the sales team, in particular Leighton, is superb and I can honestly say that I trust this guy, the brand and everything this dealership stands for and I have never in my life been able to say such a thing about a car dealer before. Well done Leighton & Team ??
Great salesmanship
By Tune J
5 months 2 weeks ago
A very comfortable experience dealing with Toyota Cardiff

Pages

Excellent service
By Pena C
1 week 4 days ago
Very satisfied with the products, services and safety measures.
Toyota Motorline
By Nicholas R
2 weeks 4 days ago
Excellent customer service and quality
Fantastic service
By Clee T
1 month 2 days ago
Always a very positive experience
Efficient service i both the pick-up and the delivery.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
I was very satisfied with the pick-up and the service etc that my car received.
Side light bulbs
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great job from the front desk and the techi guys . The problem with the bulbs was a nightmare and very difficult to trace The front desk and technicians worked very hard to track and trace . Well done guys.
By Pritchard E
1 month 2 weeks ago
Very helpful.
By Campbell P
1 month 2 weeks ago
Had it's first service and detailed in a video. handed back nicely polished.
Didn’t do what the service book said
By May A
1 month 2 weeks ago
My car was picked up and delivered safely. My grievance is that the service book said full service but when I spoke to the mechanic said he only did a part service. So I don’t quite understand as this is the 6th year the car has been serviced. Every other year they have done what the book says. .
By Mills R
1 month 3 weeks ago
U used the service for my MOT and service. All the staff I met were vey friendly and polite, explained everything that was happening. A really good experience
Tough times but is to much to ask for a drink
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Tough times during this lockdown but still we are still human and even a bottle of water go long way

Pages