Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 259 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 149 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 108 reviews

Great service excellent staff
Motorline (Cardiff)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 4 days ago
Would recommend your dealership to my family and friends
For excellent service I would fully recommend Toyota Hadfield Road Cardiff
Motorline (Cardiff)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
from start to completion on sale of my car, my wife and myself had excellent service at the dealership
Received great service from motoline, would not hesitate to recommend them to all
Motorline (Cardiff)
By Liam m
2 weeks 6 days ago
To early
Motorline (Cardiff)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
I would like to make a review ,but feel I need more time to use all of the cars facilities Please ask me again in a couple of weeks
RAV4 hybrid
Motorline (Cardiff)
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 25 min ago
Great customer service and reliable.
Amazing Customer Service
Motorline (Cardiff)
By Arnott M
1 month 2 days ago
Great service from start to finish.
Motorline (Cardiff)
By Edwards J
1 month 2 days ago
My car was ready within a few days. I was over the moon.
Great service
Motorline (Cardiff)
By Old Lady
1 month 1 week ago
I recently used the car service dept received excellent customer service.
Brilliant service
Motorline (Cardiff)
By Chrisy Stokes
1 month 1 week ago
Very friendly and professional throughout my dealings with Toyota, Cardiff. As I have experienced through the years.
Purchase of a Toyota Yaris Hybrid Design
Motorline (Cardiff)
By Davies K
1 month 1 week ago
I highly recommend the Cardiff Motorline & their Sales Executive Leighton Janes who dealt with our purchase. He was pleasure to deal with & if I was to purchase another Toyota in the future I would definitely seek him out again.

Pages

Great Service
Motorline (Cardiff)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 1 day ago
I used your services a week ago very extremely satisfied
Thank you
Motorline (Cardiff)
By Wainwright T
2 months 1 week ago
Excellent communication and service from start to finish
Exceptional and professional customer service
Motorline (Cardiff)
By Enriquez C
3 months 2 weeks ago
I only trust team Toyota when it comes to my pride and joy Toyota cars, nobody else period.
Very pleased with the overall experience
Motorline (Cardiff)
By Bowen A
3 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Great service
Motorline (Cardiff)
By Warren R
4 months 1 week ago
Really satisfied
Excellent service, absolutely satisfied with my experience , would highly recommend.
Motorline (Cardiff)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Car Service
Motorline (Cardiff)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
As at previous services everything explained and carried out with great efficiency (4 year old YARIS). Warranty extension explained in full and am very pleased with the conditions of this as it can be extended to 10 years so long as servicing is carried out by main dealer and every 12 months.
Substandard and "dont care" attitue service
Motorline (Cardiff)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Very unsatisfied. Made a disabled motabilty customer wait for 3 days for the jon to completely finish. Horrid.
Great service
Motorline (Cardiff)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
I was very satisfied for the service.
Fanatic
Motorline (Cardiff)
By kiveson
4 months 3 weeks ago
Always friendly and efficient on each visit.

Pages