Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 219 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 122 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 95 reviews

By Toyota Owner
1 week 15 hours ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 15 hours ago
i collected a new car last week and i am very satisfied
Excellent service
By Morgan P
2 weeks 15 hours ago
I bought my last car from the Motorline dealership in Cardiff as well. Both times, it has been a very positive experience.
Excellent customer service & cars
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
Excellent all round service always provided by Motorline Cardiff especially by Ben. Repeat customer with hybrid Toyota cars and would highly recommend Toyota cars and Motorline Cardiff
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 3 days ago
I used the service about two weeks ago Aaron gave excellent service and made me feel relaxed
Lack of info
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 3 days ago
It would have been good if we were given all the info with regard to the features on the dash board and satnav.
In the current climate they where fantastic
By Jones J
3 weeks 6 days ago
First time of dealing with them shame it could have been not the current climate they seam to have the coustermer at heart and very helpful
Excellent Service
By Davies A
4 weeks 14 hours ago
I received excellent service 3 years ago from Leighton which influenced my decision to come back to the dealership to lease another car from yourselves.
The staff are very friendly and helpful
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
You always feel welcome by the friendly staff and you get good service
Excellent experience!
By Toyota Owner
1 month 14 hours ago
I picked up my new vehicle recently and can’t recommend Motorline Toyota Cardiff highly enough. Howard and Chris were brilliant throughout the whole process. Outstanding customer service!

Pages

By Toyota Owner
1 week 5 days ago
Toyota Service ahead of the crowd
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
Toyota cares for its customers & their staff truly make you feel welcome & are very proud to keep you with superlative service & customer satisfaction
Excellent service
By Harris I
4 weeks 14 hours ago
Great service!
By Griffiths C
1 month 5 days ago
Thank you to the service team at Motorline Toyota Cardiff, they were efficient, well mannered and knowledgeable. They treated me like a valued customer and made the experience easy and comforting. I felt my card was in safe hands and respected.
Fantastic service
By D Harkin
1 month 1 week ago
I dropped my car off at Motorline Cardiff for a full service and could not be more pleased with the dealership’s service. I was kept up to date by text and everything was done online which was so helpful. I particularly liked the informative video of the mechanic explaining all the parts of my car that had been checked - for someone with absolutely no knowledge of cars such as myself, this was fab!
High standards service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Recently serviced my car, found a very friendly and professional staff. Highly recommended.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Happy first time customer
By Kearns C
2 months 6 days ago
Easy online booking for a service. Courtesy car waiting. Loads of updates on progress of my vehicle and easy handover when complete. Great service!
Buying Prius and first Service
By Maud
2 months 2 weeks ago
During purchase and First service Recently staff were friendly helpful and informative and sincere you felt they believed in their products and rightly so ??
Great staff
By Smith I
2 months 2 weeks ago
The staff were great, the coffee was ok nothing was a chore

Pages