Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 56 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 26 reviews

Services Rating

4.9

Based on 30 reviews

Excellent customer experience
By Griff1
7 months 1 week ago
New CHR bought last week. Delighted with the car.
Fantastic experience
By Elgriffo
7 months 1 week ago
I have been a customer of Toyota Motorline Cardiff for many years. Every time I visit I feel at home there. Friendly reliable and knowledgeable staff that never pressurise and the vehicle range is awesome thank you Motorline Cardiff
A great experience overall
By evecariad
8 months 1 week ago
Just loved going through the whole process of buying my gorgeous new Aygo.....so thrilled and delighted with it. One proud owner!
Fab
By Liz 45
8 months 1 week ago
This is the second time i have bought a car from here and i dont think i would go anywhere else
I've never bought a brand new car before........
By dippyfiddler
8 months 1 week ago
I went in to Motorline Cardiff to enquire about putting my old car in for the Toyota scrapage scheme. I really didn't expect with a limited budget that I would be driving a brand new car out of the showroom a couple of weeks later. The salesman was extremely helpful, I'm not always comfortable making large purchases, but this was easy, everything was explained in great detail and the finance plan was clear and for me, affordable. Driving my first ever brand new car out of the showroom was a very special moment. Thank you Lou!
Excellent service!
By Breezy 64
8 months 1 week ago
We were treated so well! The salesperson was very knowledgable, friendly without being intrusive and went out of his way to make sure we got everything we wanted.
Great service
By Maymouse
8 months 3 weeks ago
It was made possible to have the car I wanted and a new car. I was kept up to date at all times on my new car.
Excellent service
By Emmylou82
8 months 3 weeks ago
This is the third car I have purchased at this garage and I am always incredibly happy with the service. Everything from the promotional offers, personal service and attention to detail. The aftercare is fantastic too. I will be back when my renewal date is approaching. Thank you
Good service
By aygo11
8 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service by Craig and friendly helpful staff.
Amazing customer service.
By SteveUU
8 months 4 weeks ago
So pleased with my new Prius. Leighton Janes was an embassador for Toyota and a pleasure to deal with. My wife has also purchased a C-HR from this dealer. Great place to buy a quality car. Would totally recommend.

Pages

Hassle free service
By Pjt03
4 months 2 weeks ago
Needed wheel repair great job done
pleasant and professional service
By RALPH 1
6 months 3 weeks ago
my car was serviced on time and my time at dealership was pleasant and friendly
graet service as always
By lindee
7 months 6 days ago
I visited your Cardiff showroom on the 02/05/2018 for a service they make you feel like royalty offering you refreshment while you wait and even valet your car when they have finished love it
Great service
By Alex Mathew
7 months 1 week ago
Could not ask for anything Ore. Prompt professional service.
Superb experience and a wonderful day out
By LBolton
7 months 1 week ago
I had purchased a service agreement with my Aygo and this has brought me peace of mind. What a pleasant experience to arrive at the pristine showroom and speak to happy, engaged staff. There had been a mixup on the date due to the bedding-in of new software and the outsourced booking service, and the expected courtesy car was not available for me. Instead the dealership arranged a taxi to drop me downtown for my errands and to collect me as well! I had a great day, got lots done and had a lovely cup of tea and a biscuit back at the dealership.
Our Annual Service
By Babylooloo
7 months 3 weeks ago
Our Experience At Toyota Motorline In Cardiff Is Always Very Pleasant. The Service Staff Are Very Patient, Courteous & Very Kind. Please Pass On Our Best Wishes ...
By Albe
8 months 5 days ago
Great sevice free wash and valet Claire in reception was outstanding
Excellent Service
By Deedeeann99
8 months 1 week ago
Our car had a service and MOT recently at Toyota Cardiff. During the service they discovered the back break pads and discs were badly worn. We were contacted and informed of this, including the price. We gave authorisation for them to do the job. The service was excellent and we were kept well informed. The lady on reception was very efficient and friendly. We were given a lift into Cardiff City and picked up when our car was ready. I would highly recommend this garage.
Excellent
By Dimond47
8 months 1 week ago
Excellent. Staff very professional and good service
Friendly
By BUZZ2461
8 months 1 week ago
Friendly customer service

Pages