Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 106 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 55 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 51 reviews

Excellent service
By Ranjan R
1 month 4 days ago
Buying my new car was easy and very straightforward experience.
Easy, smooth experience
By Batten M
1 month 1 week ago
Fantastic service. Friendly, not pushy at all. Easiest experience I've ever had buying a car.
Pleasant greeting and no pressure.
By Campbell P
1 month 4 weeks ago
Left the showroom knowing I was going to return and buy the car as there was no pressure .
Satisfied purchaser of Toyota CHR Hybrid
By Alison W
2 months 10 hours ago
Was lucky enough to have Leighton at Cardiff Toyota when searching for my chosen car. He found me the car I wanted and made the experience of purchasing my CHR Hybrid a memorable one. Thank you for your courteous customer care. He is also a fellow LFC Supporter so that was a bonus!!
Exemplary Service
By Wood A
2 months 1 week ago
All staff, especially the individual who helped with my purchase were fantastic and helpful.
By Williams P
2 months 3 weeks ago
By Khan T
3 months 1 week ago
wonderful service and excellant customer care
By Chamberlain W
3 months 1 week ago
I am more than satisfied with my new vehicle and the whole handover from Toyota motorline
Great Service and Great Experience
By Mcgrath K
4 months 3 days ago
I have just bought a new Corolla. I went shopping in Exeter in preference for a SEAT Leon Estate, a Golf Estate or 3rd choice, Corolla Tourer (estate). I am very very pleased to report that because of the ineptitude of VW & SEAT dealers in Exeter, and via online purchasing; I was fortunate enough to meet Leighton Janes of Motorline; and he alone from maybe 50 dealers uk-wide, went the extra two miles and not only got me a great car, but ensured it was delivered before my daughter's wedding. I wanted to take the new car to Portugal for the wedding 6-weeks after going car-shopping! He was acutely sensitive to my needs and delivered on the outcomes. I live in Exeter and I travelled to Cardiff to pick up my new car. I am impressed with Leighton and Motorline, and of course the Corolla. An eye turner.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 days ago

Pages

Ok
By Meredith B
2 weeks 2 days ago
I have Toyota hrc very happy with car & it’s features after sales could be improved as in contacting customers regarding recalls apparently I had several & was totally unaware of until I booked a service also was told I would receive a courtesy call a wk or so after picking car up from new (no call) apart from these niggles cars fine staff are friendly at showroom
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
A week agno
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
It was easy to book an appointment for a tyre replacement. I was given good advice. The staff were very friendly and helpful but efficient.
First service at Toyota Cardiff
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
First service on my new car. Happy with car service and pleased and surprised to see my car had been valeted. Only downside was Service Reception staff who were unfriendly & not customer focused.
perfect communication and excellent customer care
By Aburas A
1 month 2 days ago
Great Service
By Savvas
1 month 2 days ago
I used the summer health check service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and communication
1st class
By John
1 month 3 weeks ago
very happy
Wonderful experience
By Jones D
1 month 3 weeks ago
I had a service last week and it was just a very good experience
By Thomas S
2 months 4 days ago

Pages