Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 87 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 49 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 38 reviews

wonderful service and excellant customer care
By Chamberlain W
2 weeks 3 days ago
I am more than satisfied with my new vehicle and the whole handover from Toyota motorline
By Khan T
2 weeks 3 days ago
Great Service and Great Experience
By Mcgrath K
1 month 1 week ago
I have just bought a new Corolla. I went shopping in Exeter in preference for a SEAT Leon Estate, a Golf Estate or 3rd choice, Corolla Tourer (estate). I am very very pleased to report that because of the ineptitude of VW & SEAT dealers in Exeter, and via online purchasing; I was fortunate enough to meet Leighton Janes of Motorline; and he alone from maybe 50 dealers uk-wide, went the extra two miles and not only got me a great car, but ensured it was delivered before my daughter's wedding. I wanted to take the new car to Portugal for the wedding 6-weeks after going car-shopping! He was acutely sensitive to my needs and delivered on the outcomes. I live in Exeter and I travelled to Cardiff to pick up my new car. I am impressed with Leighton and Motorline, and of course the Corolla. An eye turner.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
5 stair service
By Jones J
1 month 1 week ago
Will go back when I need another car
Great customer service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Bought a new. Toyota Yaris hybrid really pleased
Super happy
By S Regan
1 month 1 week ago
I would just like to say a big thank you to the Cardiff team!! Rachel, you are amazing! Always greeted with a smile and a coffee! James - always getting me amazing finance deals on my cars! Leighton my salesman for both Toyotas I have purchased! I will always come back as long as you’re there! Not the typical salesman at all! Just a real, genuine, friendly guy! I felt no pressure as I did at other garages! Alice who I met on handover for showing me the amazing features and looking after my daughter whilst I did the paperwork! She absolutely loved you! Tim for suggesting the Aygo to me as I had a Yaris previously as it had the features I needed to fit my lifestyle of living in my car! The apple feature has been a life saver! And most of all dave in aftersales for getting it turned around so quickly so that I could pick it up on my day off in time for my 30th birthday!! You’re all amazing and I can’t recommend you enough!!
Superb Service from time of order till delivery
By Jordan S
1 month 2 weeks ago
I used these guys about two weeks ago and picked up my brand new CHR in delivery time that was quoted and cant fault Leighton he really looked after us
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great dealership,
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Good service right from the start, the receptionist was pleasant polite and helpful,, IK the sale man was friendly and helpful and full of information, this is not my first dealing with this dealership and won’t be my last,

Pages

Doug changed my mind
By Toyota Owner
1 week 3 days ago
Good service, communication clear and always nice to have car washed.
Great Service, wonderful staff.
By Davies J
3 weeks 4 days ago
A great experience taking my car for a service in Motorline Cardiif. I will be back.
Very good
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Yes
Great service experience
By Painter D
1 month 3 weeks ago
My car had its first annual service last week, it all went very smoothly and the staff were brilliant and really helpful.
Excellent Service
By Savvas
2 months 4 weeks ago
Quick efficient and courteous service always a pleasure to visit Motorline
Excellent and very happy with the car and the service provided at the garage!
By Waller D
3 months 2 days ago
Very happy with the service and would highly recommed it to friends and family!
Excellent first class service always
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 days ago
I’ve recently had my service since purchasing my car last year. I have to say the care and attention is exceptional and has assurred me that I made such a good decision to buy with Toyota.
Very happy with service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 5 days ago
Would definitely recommend dealership
Hassle free service
By Pjt03
9 months 4 weeks ago
Needed wheel repair great job done
pleasant and professional service
By RALPH 1
1 year 8 hours ago
my car was serviced on time and my time at dealership was pleasant and friendly

Pages