Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 198 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 109 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 87 reviews

Excellent customer service from Ben Geddis
By Angie C
5 months 3 weeks ago
I purchased my new car a few weeks ago and I am extremely satisfied!
Excellent service
By Verello A
6 months 2 weeks ago
Staff are extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. Craig our sales man was excellent helped with selecting thr right car for my needs. He wasn't pushy anc left the final decision up to me. Would highly recommed Motorline
Amazing service
By Mubarak N
6 months 2 weeks ago
Callum was the salesperson who who delt with me. I was very comfortable with him, answered all my questions without being pushy as some car salesmen do. He Recommended the New RAV4 Hybrid, I certainly made the right choice. Overall great service very friendly and welcoming. Highly recommended.
By Rascanu O
6 months 3 weeks ago
I bought a car from here a week ago and everything was perfect. Gary was awesome throughout the process, polite, understanding and never had that sales, pushy feel from him. He made the whole experience pleasurable and was lovely to deal with
Amazing
By Betka V
6 months 3 weeks ago
I got a car last week and very happy with it. The sale man Gary was amazing, very helpful and patient. The car drives smoothly and so comfortable. very pleased .
Family atmosphere
By Rich
7 months 1 day ago
Fantastic service. Felt part of the family in there which in turn allowed honesty and greater understanding of my choice of car.
New purchase
By Jones N
7 months 4 days ago
Overall a good experience, when you order a new car from here watch out for the slippery salesman adding GAP/RTI cover when you have clearly stated you will organise your own! You can arrange your own cover online at a fraction of the price! (The salesman has since left the company)!
Absolutely great Service and what a Beautiful Car. How Lucky am I.C_HR is Beautiful to look at and a Dream to Drive. ??
By Champion P
7 months 2 weeks ago
A very satisfied customer
By Waller D
7 months 3 weeks ago
I would highly recommend Toyota Cardiff, the sales staff are extremely friendly and helpful without applying any unnecessary pressure. I purchased a C-HR hybred and the car is excellent, driving is a pleasure and it has many functions that are really helpful, for example automatic parking, automatic light dimming on the main headlamps and many more. Thank you a Toyota, and a special thank you to Leighton the sales representative who dealt with my purchase. Best wishes David
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago

Pages

Tough times but is to much to ask for a drink
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
Tough times during this lockdown but still we are still human and even a bottle of water go long way
Service
By John
1 year 2 weeks ago
Well done to all the service team in Cardiff, excellent service and great value for money.
Prompt service
By Smith D
1 year 3 weeks ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Service
By Tamplin J
1 year 1 month ago
Excellent service, could not fault it. Very helpfull staff & informative.
Great service
By Artur
1 year 1 month ago
I use the service and mot recently and I'm very satisfied.
Courteous and friendly staff
By Mcdonald A
1 year 2 months ago
The service I have received from Toyota staff has been excellent and helpful. I wouldn’t go anywhere else and have now been converted to a loyal Toyota customer
service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Very polite and car returned fully serviced great
Mama Bears car service
By Mama Bear??
1 year 3 months ago
Excellent service 8 November car returned serviced Mot and cleaned what more could I ask for
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago

Pages