Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 198 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 109 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 87 reviews

Very happy customer
By Hardwick S
11 months 2 weeks ago
I rang up asking if there was anything possible to reduce my monthly payments and John and Craig at Cardiff Toyota helped me out as much as physically possible! I would definitely return! Thanks!
Efficient , courteous and person centred service
By Roberts G
11 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent attention to detail , and more importantly for me, was able to do all correspondence in my preferred language of communication ,that is Welsh. This most definitely made a difference to myself and has impressed a significant number of family and friends who are likely to follow my steps into this dealership.
Toyota dealer cardiff
By Mary m
11 months 3 weeks ago
I bought a car 2 weeks ago. Was very impressed with the service and deals available, especially the scrappage deal which meant that I got a large sum from my old vehicle. Highly recommended.
Excellent service wouldn’t hesitate to recommend ??
By Green S
11 months 3 weeks ago
Was looked after buy the same sales person he ensured everything was covered
Great car and excellent customer service!
By Janes D
11 months 3 weeks ago
Thoroughly delighted with the overall experience at Motorline! Leighton was exemplary as the salesperson and is a credit to your company!!
Our Second Really Positive Experience
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
Love the CHR, so much so we replaced it with an identical car in a different colour. The professionalism and service of the sales team, in particular Leighton, is superb and I can honestly say that I trust this guy, the brand and everything this dealership stands for and I have never in my life been able to say such a thing about a car dealer before. Well done Leighton & Team ??
Great salesmanship
By Tune J
1 year 1 week ago
A very comfortable experience dealing with Toyota Cardiff
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Fantastic
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Excellent vehicles and great sales team ! Would 100% recommend ??

Pages

Above and beyond
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Having being lied to by a ‘reputable’ tyre company about the condition of my tyres, Motorline Toyota were extremely helpful in rectifying the situation for me and were extremely accommodating and patient with my situation.
Excellent service as always
By Griffiths Y
1 year 4 months ago
Had my car serviced picked up from my place of work and delivered back to me ready to go home cleaned as well.
Customer Service
By Murphy L
1 year 4 months ago
Excellent customer service. Staff very pleasant and nothing was too much trouble.
A Problem With Our Air Conditioning...
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
As Always When You Visit The Service Department @ Cardiff, Hadfield Road, They Are Courteous, Patient & Very Kind. Thank You...
Great services
By Karim D
1 year 6 months ago
Very satisfied
service
By Merali A
1 year 6 months ago
extremely satisfied
Ok
By Meredith B
1 year 7 months ago
I have Toyota hrc very happy with car & it’s features after sales could be improved as in contacting customers regarding recalls apparently I had several & was totally unaware of until I booked a service also was told I would receive a courtesy call a wk or so after picking car up from new (no call) apart from these niggles cars fine staff are friendly at showroom
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
A week agno
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
It was easy to book an appointment for a tyre replacement. I was given good advice. The staff were very friendly and helpful but efficient.
First service at Toyota Cardiff
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
First service on my new car. Happy with car service and pleased and surprised to see my car had been valeted. Only downside was Service Reception staff who were unfriendly & not customer focused.

Pages