Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 198 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 109 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 87 reviews

By Santima B
1 year 2 months ago
Very pleased with our purchase
By Mama G
1 year 2 months ago
We have recently purchased a Toyota Corolla Hybrid from Motorline in Cardiff. We had read that it was the top hybrid but Chris, who dealt with us, provided much more information to help inform our choice. He was very knowledgeable but also very friendly without being pushy. We now have our new car and are delighted with it.
Superb Service and wonderful customer care
By CT
1 year 3 months ago
This was the second car we purchased from Motorline Cardiff. The whole experience from selecting the right model Toyota Corolla through to delivery was so smooth. Excellent customer care services from the Cardiff team, special thanks to Paul who dealt with the whole process of purchasing/delivery of our new Toyota. Well done Motorline Cardiff.
PLEASANT STAFF AND MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
ALL QUESTIONS ANSWERED WHEN PUCHASING A NEW CAR.
1sr class service
By Simon
1 year 4 months ago
The knowledgeable and enthusiastic sales staff could not have been more helpful
Great people at toyota motorline Cardiff David and Chris are the best!
By Slepchenko E
1 year 4 months ago
Enjoyable experience
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Recently bought my car from Toyota Cardiff brilliant service helpful but not pushy happy to listen and helpful in every way .
Amazing service
By Weeks C
1 year 5 months ago
From the test drive to collection of my vehicle the salesman made it very stressfree and extremely efficient I would highly recommend the Toyota C-HR aswell it’s amazing
Nice people, not to pushy, the right amount of patient.
By JayM
1 year 5 months ago
I was helped and understood. I could ask all the questions and think as much as I wanted about it.
New car nerves
By Steve H
1 year 5 months ago
We were guided through buying a new car in a very professional way without feeling pushed into making decisions.

Pages

perfect communication and excellent customer care
By Aburas A
1 year 7 months ago
Great Service
By Savvas
1 year 7 months ago
I used the summer health check service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Excellent service and communication
1st class
By John
1 year 8 months ago
very happy
Wonderful experience
By Jones D
1 year 8 months ago
I had a service last week and it was just a very good experience
By Thomas S
1 year 8 months ago
Mr John
By John B
1 year 8 months ago
I done my services and MOT and I was treated as a valued customer
Satisfied customer
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Efficient as always. Aygo 2nd service was the 'biggie' but the Service Plan spread the cost across the year.
Good customer care
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Car was serviced in the time agreed and handed back at the agreed time.
Doug changed my mind
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Good service, communication clear and always nice to have car washed.

Pages