Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 198 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 109 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 87 reviews

Amazing service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
I was in several minds as to what to do when my previous car deal came to an end. My sales person Craig managed to find a brilliant deal to meet all my needs without loosing out . Impressed with the outcome. I felt very valued as a person, professional and as a customer.
Great Service very good Team
By Watson G
1 year 5 months ago
Thanks Toyota service and sales all first class very happy with my new car keep up the good work
Excellent customer service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
I was very impressed by the the show room and the excellent customer service. Toyota is one of the best car manufacturers. Safety, reliability, performance, this is Toyota for you
Great service excellent customer service
By Cham` I
1 year 5 months ago
Toyota CHR is the best car I’m very comfortable driving it I’m very satisfied with the it
Excellent service
By Ranjan R
1 year 7 months ago
Buying my new car was easy and very straightforward experience.
Easy, smooth experience
By Batten M
1 year 7 months ago
Fantastic service. Friendly, not pushy at all. Easiest experience I've ever had buying a car.
Pleasant greeting and no pressure.
By Campbell P
1 year 8 months ago
Left the showroom knowing I was going to return and buy the car as there was no pressure .
Satisfied purchaser of Toyota CHR Hybrid
By Alison W
1 year 8 months ago
Was lucky enough to have Leighton at Cardiff Toyota when searching for my chosen car. He found me the car I wanted and made the experience of purchasing my CHR Hybrid a memorable one. Thank you for your courteous customer care. He is also a fellow LFC Supporter so that was a bonus!!
Exemplary Service
By Wood A
1 year 8 months ago
All staff, especially the individual who helped with my purchase were fantastic and helpful.
By Williams P
1 year 9 months ago

Pages

Great Service, wonderful staff.
By Davies J
1 year 10 months ago
A great experience taking my car for a service in Motorline Cardiif. I will be back.
Very good
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Yes
Great service experience
By Painter D
1 year 11 months ago
My car had its first annual service last week, it all went very smoothly and the staff were brilliant and really helpful.
Excellent Service
By Savvas
2 years 3 days ago
Quick efficient and courteous service always a pleasure to visit Motorline
Excellent and very happy with the car and the service provided at the garage!
By Waller D
2 years 1 week ago
Very happy with the service and would highly recommed it to friends and family!
Excellent first class service always
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 week ago
I’ve recently had my service since purchasing my car last year. I have to say the care and attention is exceptional and has assurred me that I made such a good decision to buy with Toyota.
Very happy with service
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 week ago
Would definitely recommend dealership
Hassle free service
By Pjt03
2 years 7 months ago
Needed wheel repair great job done
pleasant and professional service
By RALPH 1
2 years 9 months ago
my car was serviced on time and my time at dealership was pleasant and friendly
graet service as always
By lindee
2 years 9 months ago
I visited your Cardiff showroom on the 02/05/2018 for a service they make you feel like royalty offering you refreshment while you wait and even valet your car when they have finished love it

Pages