Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 198 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 109 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 87 reviews

By Khan T
1 year 9 months ago
wonderful service and excellant customer care
By Chamberlain W
1 year 9 months ago
I am more than satisfied with my new vehicle and the whole handover from Toyota motorline
Great Service and Great Experience
By Mcgrath K
1 year 10 months ago
I have just bought a new Corolla. I went shopping in Exeter in preference for a SEAT Leon Estate, a Golf Estate or 3rd choice, Corolla Tourer (estate). I am very very pleased to report that because of the ineptitude of VW & SEAT dealers in Exeter, and via online purchasing; I was fortunate enough to meet Leighton Janes of Motorline; and he alone from maybe 50 dealers uk-wide, went the extra two miles and not only got me a great car, but ensured it was delivered before my daughter's wedding. I wanted to take the new car to Portugal for the wedding 6-weeks after going car-shopping! He was acutely sensitive to my needs and delivered on the outcomes. I live in Exeter and I travelled to Cardiff to pick up my new car. I am impressed with Leighton and Motorline, and of course the Corolla. An eye turner.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
5 stair service
By Jones J
1 year 10 months ago
Will go back when I need another car
Great customer service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Bought a new. Toyota Yaris hybrid really pleased
Super happy
By S Regan
1 year 10 months ago
I would just like to say a big thank you to the Cardiff team!! Rachel, you are amazing! Always greeted with a smile and a coffee! James - always getting me amazing finance deals on my cars! Leighton my salesman for both Toyotas I have purchased! I will always come back as long as you’re there! Not the typical salesman at all! Just a real, genuine, friendly guy! I felt no pressure as I did at other garages! Alice who I met on handover for showing me the amazing features and looking after my daughter whilst I did the paperwork! She absolutely loved you! Tim for suggesting the Aygo to me as I had a Yaris previously as it had the features I needed to fit my lifestyle of living in my car! The apple feature has been a life saver! And most of all dave in aftersales for getting it turned around so quickly so that I could pick it up on my day off in time for my 30th birthday!! You’re all amazing and I can’t recommend you enough!!
Superb Service from time of order till delivery
By Jordan S
1 year 10 months ago
I used these guys about two weeks ago and picked up my brand new CHR in delivery time that was quoted and cant fault Leighton he really looked after us
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Great dealership,
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Good service right from the start, the receptionist was pleasant polite and helpful,, IK the sale man was friendly and helpful and full of information, this is not my first dealing with this dealership and won’t be my last,

Pages

Great service
By Alex Mathew
2 years 9 months ago
Could not ask for anything Ore. Prompt professional service.
Superb experience and a wonderful day out
By LBolton
2 years 10 months ago
I had purchased a service agreement with my Aygo and this has brought me peace of mind. What a pleasant experience to arrive at the pristine showroom and speak to happy, engaged staff. There had been a mixup on the date due to the bedding-in of new software and the outsourced booking service, and the expected courtesy car was not available for me. Instead the dealership arranged a taxi to drop me downtown for my errands and to collect me as well! I had a great day, got lots done and had a lovely cup of tea and a biscuit back at the dealership.
Our Annual Service
By Babylooloo
2 years 10 months ago
Our Experience At Toyota Motorline In Cardiff Is Always Very Pleasant. The Service Staff Are Very Patient, Courteous & Very Kind. Please Pass On Our Best Wishes ...
By Albe
2 years 10 months ago
Great sevice free wash and valet Claire in reception was outstanding
Excellent Service
By Deedeeann99
2 years 10 months ago
Our car had a service and MOT recently at Toyota Cardiff. During the service they discovered the back break pads and discs were badly worn. We were contacted and informed of this, including the price. We gave authorisation for them to do the job. The service was excellent and we were kept well informed. The lady on reception was very efficient and friendly. We were given a lift into Cardiff City and picked up when our car was ready. I would highly recommend this garage.
Excellent
By Dimond47
2 years 10 months ago
Excellent. Staff very professional and good service
Friendly
By BUZZ2461
2 years 10 months ago
Friendly customer service
Great service
By Mrs hopki
2 years 10 months ago
Every thing they said will do , they did do and completed on time
Good service
By Elvis
2 years 11 months ago
The dealer did not contact me, I contacted them , they did not offer me a Courtesy car as mine took 3 hrs with a wheel change it was a long day
Welcoming and efficient
By Rachdarlows
2 years 11 months ago
Recently had my company car serviced I was running late they still managed to carry out the service. There is a very nice young lady on reception who made me feel welcome kept me updated on the progress of the vehicle inspection and made me a lovely coffee.

Pages