Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 198 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 109 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 87 reviews

Excellent service
By Whitehead D
1 year 10 months ago
This was my second car from Toyota in Cardiff, I was served by Leighton he was marvellous he kept me up to date as the process went on. He was very pleasant and welcoming at all times. I would recommend to everyone.
Great Service
By Duffin W
1 year 11 months ago
The service we received from Craig Lister at Toyota Cardiff was excellent 5 stars!!! We very much enjoyed the whole buying experience from Toyota Cardiff. Craig was friendly, knowledgeable and professional at all times...and we would have no hesitation in recommending the dealership or Craig in the future. Thank you.
The service I received from Craig Lister was perfect
By Latcham G
1 year 11 months ago
I all ways am satisfied with the attention I received from the staff
By Kapp E
1 year 11 months ago
This is my second Toyota. I found all the staff there on my many visits helpful, cheerful and kind. It's almost like visiting a friends house, even the offers of tea, very welcome! I have had only good experiences with the cars too. A very good make.
Overall great experience
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
First time buyer from dealership and would thoroughly recommend to family and friends. Customer experience absolutely great from start to finish, very quick & easy.
Expected levels of service
By Paul w
1 year 11 months ago
Third car purchased through motor line, sales always good
great service and good show what car like
By Barti333
1 year 11 months ago
not yet service until next years.
Great service
By Si Allen
1 year 11 months ago
Excellent service from Leighton the best car buying experience I have had
Getting my new spaceship!
By Diana Agha
1 year 11 months ago
The Toyota CHR HYBRID is an extraordinary car. It is beautiful inside and out! Being shown this car at the dealership meant I had a head start with falling in love with it! Now that I have driven it, I can’t image a more perfect car! Very happy customer
Excellent service
By Maz
1 year 11 months ago
Extremely satisfied

Pages

Great service
By Angcake
2 years 11 months ago
Our car needed it’s first MOT. We booked the appointment at our convenience easily. The staff here are always pleasant, knowledgeable and very helpful. Great service, thank you!
You and your car really get looked after.
By Geegeeglo
2 years 11 months ago
I have been to this dealer many times and I am very happy.
Thank you
By Katja
2 years 11 months ago
The female staff at reception were outstandingly nice, efficient and friendly as was the receptionist who offered me a cup of tea. The salesman who I dealt with 12 months ago even remembered my name.
Fantastic Service
By Mike1949
2 years 11 months ago
Every time I take my vehicle for a service and MOT I am always treated as if I am the only person there. Staff are very friendly and very helpful. Its always a pleasure to visit Toyota Hadfield road.
Excellent Service Team
By JJ GP
2 years 11 months ago
You get great customer service from this team they all work very hard and especially Sian and Claire great face of the team, cannot fault them.
Good service but communication poor.
By Myself
2 years 11 months ago
No comment, what is the point?
Service & attention was good
By Laurel
3 years 1 month ago
Not happy with being directed to a central booking service after having telephoned the dealership direct.
Safety recall on my Toyota C-HR
By wallerd
3 years 1 month ago
I would highly recommend Toyota Hatfield Road, Cardiff who dealt with the recall on my vehicle in an efficient and professional manner.
By Chelsea01
3 years 1 month ago
Car collected and deposited at my place of work with no hassle for ne
Amazing service as usual. Very pleased yet again!
By Keri971
3 years 2 months ago
Staff at Cardiff are consistently fantastic. So impressed each time I go for the service.

Pages