Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 198 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 109 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 87 reviews

Friendly and helpful service.
By Williams G,. Williams J,. Williams D.
2 years 1 week ago
I have bought a number of vehicles from this dealership over the past years and I have always received a very good service. This latest experience was equally as good and I was very impressed with the salesman's organisation even when there was a slight hiccup with the delivery. He remained helpful and professional throughout.
Excellent service
By Sionednant.
2 years 3 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago and was very pleased.
Excellent overall experience
By Nicholls B
2 years 1 month ago
I love my new hybrid car! I was really thrilled by the excellent customer care and attention to detail paid by Leighton our lovely sales consultant. Since then my new car has been going a treat....I love driving it..... and I am really pleased that I am also being environmentally conscious with this purchase. Thank you!
Excellent customer experience
By Griff1
2 years 9 months ago
New CHR bought last week. Delighted with the car.
Fantastic experience
By Elgriffo
2 years 9 months ago
I have been a customer of Toyota Motorline Cardiff for many years. Every time I visit I feel at home there. Friendly reliable and knowledgeable staff that never pressurise and the vehicle range is awesome thank you Motorline Cardiff
A great experience overall
By evecariad
2 years 10 months ago
Just loved going through the whole process of buying my gorgeous new Aygo.....so thrilled and delighted with it. One proud owner!
Fab
By Liz 45
2 years 10 months ago
This is the second time i have bought a car from here and i dont think i would go anywhere else
I've never bought a brand new car before........
By dippyfiddler
2 years 10 months ago
I went in to Motorline Cardiff to enquire about putting my old car in for the Toyota scrapage scheme. I really didn't expect with a limited budget that I would be driving a brand new car out of the showroom a couple of weeks later. The salesman was extremely helpful, I'm not always comfortable making large purchases, but this was easy, everything was explained in great detail and the finance plan was clear and for me, affordable. Driving my first ever brand new car out of the showroom was a very special moment. Thank you Lou!
Excellent service!
By Breezy 64
2 years 10 months ago
We were treated so well! The salesperson was very knowledgable, friendly without being intrusive and went out of his way to make sure we got everything we wanted.
Great service
By Maymouse
2 years 11 months ago
It was made possible to have the car I wanted and a new car. I was kept up to date at all times on my new car.

Pages

Good
By Primrose
3 years 2 months ago
Good compared to other car manufacturers
Great service
By Nevillle
3 years 2 months ago
The service was carried out to my satisfaction.
Great customer service Very professional and friendly service desk and technicians!
By mccarthy
3 years 2 months ago
My CH-R went in for some warranty work and I was offered a courtesy car very prompt and was able to be booked in very quickly! The staff was great and I felt welcomed and i was explained everything and collected my car looking showroom new again!
call backs
By kit fit 1
3 years 2 months ago
but so glad i did all problems have been resoved
By Taffy John H
3 years 3 months ago
Service went off as planned and the staff were very helpful
By Enrien Nebiu
3 years 3 months ago
Always use Motorline Toyota and the servise is great
Unbelievable Service!
By Adam from Cardiff
3 years 3 months ago
We took our car in to be serviced after just buying it. Whilst not the cheapest of options, main dealer prices etc, it turned out to be the best decision ever! Whilst in it was found the car was in a poor state of repair (behind the bodywork etc) and Sian of Toyota Cardiff even went as far as to call the dealer we bought it from on our behalf and got them to fund the necessary repairs to make this car safe! He didn’t want to obviously but Sian wouldn’t take no for an answer. She saved us over £250 in non warranty repairs (brake pads, discs plus more)! Whilst in they also noticed other parts which needed replacing under warranty and this was done straight away, no questions asked!

Pages