Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 198 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 109 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 87 reviews

Excellent service at all times.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 10 hours ago
Used this garage last week.Picked up car on arranged day and time.
GR Yaris comp pack
By Cottingham S
1 month 1 day ago
Perfect handover and perfect car.
Fantastic service from start to finish
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Stress free purchase
Excellent service
By England G
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great service
By Priestley J
1 month 4 weeks ago
Helpful non pushy sales staff that gave good advice, I have definitely ended up with the right model for me. The new Yaris is far superior in every respect to the previous model, better ride, better drive, better build quality. Delighted with my purchase :)
Superb service
By Griffiths A
2 months 6 days ago
I have just purchased a new car and it was genuinely the best service I’ve ever received when buying a car.
excellent service
By Barry J
2 months 3 weeks ago
Very easy to deal with sales staff. Overall a very good experience
Excellent service, made so by an excellent sales consultant
By Mo-Mo
3 months 6 days ago
Having just bought a brand new RAV4 hybrid we were delighted with the service from the sales consultant, and with the cleanliness and friendliness of the dealership
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS POSITIVE
Excellent service
By Raymond G
4 months 1 day ago
Used the service a week ago amazing experience

Pages

Buying Prius and first Service
By Maud
3 weeks 3 days ago
During purchase and First service Recently staff were friendly helpful and informative and sincere you felt they believed in their products and rightly so ??
Great staff
By Smith I
3 weeks 5 days ago
The staff were great, the coffee was ok nothing was a chore
Great service
By Clements L
1 month 2 weeks ago
I had a minor problem which was dealt with promptly, great service and fantastic staff
Great service
By Roberts N
2 months 1 week ago
Great service
By K
2 months 2 weeks ago
Diligent, perfect service.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Was contacted in advance of needing my yearly service, was able to book very easily at a convenient time for me. The service was done quickly and to a high standard so I didn’t have to wait around a very long time at all. Couldn’t have asked for more.
Great customer service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Instead of taxi to/from work during servicing, this time Motorline were able to supply a hire car for the day
Not good
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Would have to lmprove a lot
By Cancino C
5 months 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service!
By Aaron
5 months 3 weeks ago

Pages